St. Peters Seminary Logo
Magnifying Glass red theme dot black theme dot+ + + +
tablet menu iconmobile menu icon

Advisory Council

Council members represent various ministries and geographic regions from the Diocese of London. 

Christian McConnell – Director, Institute of Ongoing Formation
Rev. Stevan A. Wlusek – Rector, St. Peter's Seminary
David Howie – Executive Director, Foundation Office
Deacon Jim Panchaud – Permanent Deacon
– Parish Representative
– School Board Representative
Ted Sinclair - Finance Administrator, St. Peter's Seminary