St. Peters Seminary Logo
Magnifying Glass red theme dot black theme dot+ + + +
tablet menu iconmobile menu icon

Staff Directory

Last Name

Title/First Name

 

Phone

Ext.

Email

Baillargeon 

Rev. Paul

Faculty - Part-time

519-439-1553 

33

pbaillargeon@dol.ca

Barnard

Frances

Director of Annual Appeals

519-432-1824

255

fbarnar@uwo.ca

Beorchia

Rev. Pio

Faculty

519-432-1824

227

pbeorchi@uwo.ca

Bester

Jo-Ann

Receptionist/Faculty Secretary

519-432-1824

292

jo-ann.bester@uwo.ca

Cahalan 

Mary

Faculty - Part-time

519-432-1824

243

mcahalan@uwo.ca

Co-Dyre Adrienne Chief Librarian 519-432-1824 244 aroode@uwo.ca
Comiskey Rev. John Registrar of Theology and Faculty Member 519-455-3217   jcomiske@uwo.ca

Di Giovanni

Prof. Andrea

Faculty - Part-time

519-432-1824

267

adigiov2@uwo.ca

Dool

Dr. John

Dean of Studies Theology/Faculty Member

519-432-1824 

272

jdool@uwo.ca

Fitzpatrick Michael Organist 519-432-1824 269 mfitzpa7@uwo.ca

Fox

Dr. Michael

Registrar of Arts and Philosophy and Faculty Member

519-432-1824

256

mtfox@uwo.ca

Grecco Rev. Denis Faculty 519-432-1824 247 dgrecco@uwo.ca
Horvat Rev. Mladen Faculty - Part-time     mhorva4@uwo.ca
Howie David Executive Director, SPS Foundation 519-432-1824 240 dhowie@uwo.ca
Keller Rev. Peter Faculty 519-432-1824 206 pkeller2@uwo.ca
Ketelaars Dr. Bernardine Director of Lay and Pastoral Formation - Faculty 519-432-1824 203 bgketela@uwo.ca
Killoran Dr. John Faculty 519-432-1824 205 jkillor5@uwo.ca
Kuemper Rev. Murray Faculty 519-432-1824 226 mkuemper@uwo.ca
Lobsinger Prof. Wayne Facultly - Part-time 519-432-1824   wlobsinger@hamiltondiocese.com

Leach 

Catherine

Administrative Assistant - Institute for Ongoing Formation

519-432-1824 

281

cleach4@uwo.ca

Matthews 

Dennis

Facilities Manager

519-432-1824 

228

dmatthe6@uwo.ca

McConnell Dr. Christian Director, Institute for Ongoing Formation and Faculty Member 519-432-1824 280

cmccon4@uwo.ca

Momney 

Rev. Al

Faculty

519-432-1824

231

amomney@uwo.ca

Panchaud Deacon Jim Director of the Permanent Diaconate Formation 519-432-1824 246 jpancha3@uwo.ca
Rivers Rebecca Accounting Clerk 519-432-1824 258 rrivers3@uwo.ca

Sefeldas

Brenda

Administrative Assistant to the Rector

519-432-1824

215

bsefelda@uwo.ca

Serodio-Teves

Maria

Manager, Food-Conference Services

519-432-1824

232

mserodio@uwo.ca

Sinclair

Ted

Finance Administrator

519-432-1824 

212

tsincla2@uwo.ca

Theilade 

Frances

Associate Librarian

519-432-1824 

244

ftheilad@uwo.ca

Wlusek

Rev. Stevan

Rector

519-432-1824 

230

swlusek@uwo.ca