St. Peters Seminary Logo
Magnifying Glass red theme dot black theme dot+ + + +
tablet menu iconmobile menu icon

Staff and Faculty Directory

LAST

FIRST

DEPARTMENT

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Baillargeon 

Rev. Paul

Faculty - Part-time

519-439-1553

Ext. 33 

pbaillargeon@dol.ca

Barnard

Frances

Director of Annual Appeals

519-432-1824

Ext. 255

fbarnar@uwo.ca

Beorchia

Rev. Pio

Faculty

519-432-1824

Ext. 227

pbeorchi@uwo.ca

Bester

Jo-Ann

Receptionist/Faculty Secretary

519-432-1824

Ext. 292

jo-ann.bester@uwo.ca

Cahalan 

Mary

Faculty - Part-time

519-432-1824

Ext. 243

mcahalan@uwo.ca

Co-Dyre Adrienne Chief Librarian

519-432-1824

Ext. 244

Adrienne.co-dyre@kings.uwo.ca
Comiskey Rev. John Faculty & Registrar of Theology 519-455-3217 jcomiske@uwo.ca

Di Giovanni

Prof. Andrea

Faculty - Part-time

519-432-1824

Ext. 267

adigiov2@uwo.ca

Dool

Dr. John

Faculty & Dean of Studies Theology

 

519-1824

Ext. 272

jdool@uwo.ca

Fox

Dr. Michael

Faculty & Registrar of Arts and

Philosophy

519-432-1824

Ext. 256

mtfox@uwo.ca

Grecco Rev. Denis Faculty

519-432-1824

Ext. 247

dgrecco@uwo.ca
Hart Tom Faculty - Part-time

519-432-1824

Ext. 269

thart28@uwo.ca
Horvat Rev. Mladen Faculty - Part-time   mhorva4@uwo.ca
Howie David Executive Director, SPS Foundation

519-432-1824

Ext. 240

dhowie@uwo.ca
Keller Rev. Peter Faculty

519-432-1824

Ext. 206

pkeller2@uwo.ca
Ketelaars Dr. Bernardine

Faculty & Director of

Lay and Pastoral Formation

519-432-1824

Ext. 203

bgketela@uwo.ca
Killoran Dr. John Faculty

519-432-1824

Ext. 205

jkillor5@uwo.ca
Kuemper Rev. Murray Faculty

519-432-1824

Ext. 226

mkuemper@uwo.ca
Lobsinger Prof. Wayne Facultly - Part-time 519-432-1824 wlobsinger@hamiltondiocese.com 

Leach 

Catherine

Administrative Assistant

Institute for Ongoing Formation

519-432-1824

Ext. 281 

cleach4@uwo.ca

Matthews 

Dennis

Facilities Manager

519-432-1824

Ext. 228

 

dmatthe6@uwo.ca

McConnell Dr. Christian

Faculty & Director,

Institute for Ongoing Formation

519-432-1824

Ext. 280

cmccon4@uwo.ca

Momney 

Rev. Al

Faculty

519-432-1824

Ext. 231

amomney@uwo.ca

Panchaud Deacon Jim

Director 

Permanent Diaconate Formation

519-432-1824

Ext. 246

jpancha3@uwo.ca
Rivers Rebecca Accounting Clerk

519-432-1824

Ext. 258

rrivers3@uwo.ca

Sefeldas

Brenda

Administrative Assistant to the Rector

519-432-1824

Ext. 215

bsefelda@uwo.ca

Serodio-Teves

Maria

Manager, Food-Conference Services

519-432-1824

Ext. 232

mserodio@uwo.ca

Sinclair

Ted

Finance Administrator

519-432-1824

Ext. 212 

tsincla2@uwo.ca

Theilade 

Frances

Associate Librarian

519-432-1824

Ext. 244 

ftheilad@uwo.ca

Townend Angela Human Formation Counselor

519-432-1824

Ext. 246

atownend@uwo.ca

Wlusek

Rev. Stevan

Rector

519-432-1824

Ext. 230 

swlusek@uwo.ca