St. Peter's Seminary
  Info Services >>

Directory by Department

St. Peter's Seminary: 519-432-1824 or toll free 1-888-548-9649 

  email ext.
ADMINISTRATION    
Rev. Stevan Wlusek - Rector swlusek@uwo.ca 230
Rev. Pio Beorchia - Vice Rector pbeorchi@uwo.ca 227
Brenda Sefeldas - Assistant to the Rector bsefelda@uwo.ca 215
Ted Sinclair - Finance Administrator  tsincla2@uwo.ca 212 
Jean Thompson - Financial Assistant jthom28@uwo.ca 258
Jo-Ann Bester - Receptionist/Secretary to Faculty jo-ann.bester@uwo.ca 0/292
     
FOOD SERVICES/FACILITIES MANAGERS    
Maria Serodio-Teves - Food and Conference Services Manager mserodio@uwo.ca 232
Dennis Matthews - Facilities Manager dmatthe6@uwo.ca 228
     
LIBRARY    
Claire Callaghan - Chief Librarian callagha@uwo.ca 245
Frances Theilade - Assistant Librarian ftheilad@uwo.ca 244 
Walter Miedema - Part-time wmiedema@uwo.ca 241
     
SEMINARY FOUNDATION    
David Howie - Executive Director dhowie@uwo.ca 240
Nelson Couto - Development Coordinator ncouto3@uwo.ca 222
Frances Barnard - Administrative Assistant fbarnar@uwo.ca 255
     
INSTITUTE for CATHOLIC FORMATION    
Richard Corneil - Executive Director  rcornei2@uwo.ca 280
Rev. Paul Baillargeon - Director, Ministry to Priests - 519-439-1553 pbaillargeon@uwo.ca 33
Deacon John Vallely - Director, Permanent Diaconate Program jvallely@dol.ca 288
Jean Beneteau - Youth Ministry - Formation Specialist jbenete6@uwo.ca 286
Catherine Leach - Administrative Assistant cleach4@uwo.ca 281
     
VOCATIONS OFFICE    
Fr. Patrick Beneteau - Vocations Director pbeneteau@dol.ca 204