St. Peters Seminary Logo
Magnifying Glass red theme dot black theme dot+ + + +
tablet menu iconmobile menu icon

Department Directory

St. Peter's Seminary: 519-432-1824 or toll free 1-888-548-9649 

Administration

 

Email

Ext.

Rev. Stevan Wlusek

Rector

swlusek@uwo.ca

230

Rev. Pio Beorchia

Vice Rector

pbeorchi@uwo.ca

227

Brenda Sefeldas

Assistant to the Rector

bsefelda@uwo.ca

215

Ted Sinclair

Finance Administrator 

tsincla2@uwo.ca

212 

Rebecca Rivers

Accounting Clerk

rrivers3@uwo.ca

258

Jo-Ann Bester

Receptionist/Secretary to Faculty

jo-ann.bester@uwo.ca

0/292

Food Services/Facilities Managers

 

Email

Ext.

Maria Serodio-Teves

Food and Conference Services Manager

mserodio@uwo.ca

232

Dennis Matthews

Facilities Manager

dmatthe6@uwo.ca

228

Library

 

Email

Ext.

Adrienne Co-Dyre

Director of Libraries

aroode@uwo.ca

245

Frances Theilade

Associate Librarian

ftheilad@uwo.ca

244 

Seminary Foundation

 

Email

Ext.

David Howie

Executive Director

dhowie@uwo.ca

240

Frances Barnard

Director of Annual Appeals

fbarnar@uwo.ca

255

Institute for ongoing formation

 

Email

Ext.

Dr. Christian McConnell

Director of the Institue for Ongoing Formation

cmccon4@uwo.ca

280

Rev. Paul Baillargeon

Director, Ministry to Priests - 519-439-1553

pbaillargeon@uwo.ca

33

Deacon Jim Panchaud

Director, Permanent Diaconate Program

jpancha3@uwo.ca

288

Catherine Leach

Administrative Assistant

cleach4@uwo.ca

281

Vocations Office

 

Email

Ext.

Fr. Patrick Beneteau

Vocations Director – 1-888-548-9649 ext. 204

pbeneteau@dol.ca

204