St. Peters Seminary Logo
Magnifying Glass red theme dot black theme dot+ + + +
tablet menu iconmobile menu icon

Faculty Directory

Administration

Rector
Rev. Stevan A. Wlusek
Assistant Professor in Spirituality and Pastoral Theology
519-432-1824 Ext. 230
swlusek@uwo.ca 

Vice-Rector
Rev. Pio Beorchia
519-432-1824 Ext. 227
pbeorchi@uwo.ca

Dean of Studies
Dr. John J. Dool
Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology
519-432-1824 Ext. 272
jdool@uwo.ca

Registrar of Arts
Dr. Michael T. Fox
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
519-432-1824  Ext. 256  
mtfox@uwo.ca

Registrar of Theology
Rev. John Comiskey
519-455-3217
jcomiske@uwo.ca

Director of Libraries
Adrienne Co-Dyre
519-432-1824  Ext. 245
aroode@uwo.ca

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Christian McConnell
Director of the Institute for Ongoing Formation
Lecturer 
519-432-1824  Ext. 280
cmccon4@uwo.ca

Rev. Denis Grecco
Professor of Ecclesiology, Mariology and Intro to Catholic Theology
Formation Advisor
519-432-1824  Ext. 247
dgrecco@uwo.ca

Dr. Bernardine Ketelaars
Director of Lay and Pastoral Formation
Lecturer in Missiology and Evangelization
519-432-1824  Ext. 203
bgketela@uwo.ca 

Rev. Alan A. Momney
Lecturer in Sacramental Theology
Formation Advisor
Spiritual Director
519-432-1824  Ext. 231
momney@uwo.ca

Rev. Murray Kuemper
Spiritual Director
Chair of Moral Theology
519-432-1824  Ext. 226
mkuemper@uwo.ca

Rev. Peter Keller
Lecturer
Formation Advisor
519-432-1824  Ext. 206
pkeller2@uwo.ca

Part-Time Faculty

Rev. Paul Baillargeon
Lecturer in Church Law
519-439-1553  Ext. 33
pbaillargeon@dol.ca

Mr. Joe Bezzina

Lecturer in Catechetics

jbezzina@dol.ca

Mrs. Mary T. Cahalan
Academic Consultant
519-432-1824 Ext. 243
mcahalan@uwo.ca

Rev. John P. Comiskey
Assistant Professor of Historical Theology
519-455-3217
jcomiske@uwo.ca

 Andrea Di Giovanni
Lecturer to Intro to Spiritual Scripture
519-432-1824  Ext. 267
adigiov2@uwo.ca

Mr. Tom Hart

Lecturer in Music

519-432-1824 Ext. 269

thart28@uwo.ca

Rev. Mladen Horvat
Lecturer in Prophets and Deuteronomic
mhorva4@uwo.ca

Dr. John Killoran
Lecturer in Philosophy
519-432-1824 Ext. 205
jkillor5@uwo.ca

Rev. Wayne Lobsinger

Spiritual Director

wlobsinger@hamiltondiocese.com 

Mrs. Angela Townend

Human Formation Counselor

atownend@uwo.ca