St. Peters Seminary Logo
Magnifying Glass red theme dot black theme dot+ + + +
tablet menu iconmobile menu icon

Board of Directors

St. Peter's Seminary Foundation Board 

Position Board Member
Chair-Person Brenda Sarkany
Vice-Chair & Chair of Finance & Investment Committee Fred Quenneville
Community Representative Boby Cayea
Director Most. Rev. Ronald Fabbro
Director Ken Deane
Director Rob Flack
Director Cindy Webster
Director Rev. Stevan Wlusek
Faculty Representative Rev. Michael Prieur
Staff David Howie
Staff Ted Sinclair